Australian cricket is administered by one national body, six state and two territory associations.


Cricket Australia (CA) is the national governing body for the game in Australia.


It connects to cricket’s local and state levels through its members, the six state cricket associations. The two territory associations are associate members.


CA has a vision for cricket to be Australia’s favourite sport, and a sport for all Australians.


Its purpose is for cricket to unite and inspire the nation.


A regularly-reviewed, formal strategic plan has five areas of activities known as CA’s strategic pillars. These are about fans, teams and officials, participants, unity of Australian cricket and investment in the game.


How cricket does what it does is important and Australian cricket’s shared values are excellence, accountability, honesty and trust and teamwork.


To visit the website of CA – CLICK HERE